Staff Directory | Aset

S.No EMPLOYEE NAME DESIGNATION E-MAIL
    1. Charles John Academic Coordinator charlesjohn@asetsafety.ac.in
    2. Ragul. S Associate Professor (S.G) ragul@asetsafety.ac.in
    3. Sasi Kumar. V Associate Professor (S.G) sasi@asetsafety.ac.in
    4. Sathish Kumar. K Associate Professor (S.G) sathishkumar@asetsafety.ac.in
    5. Sathiya Raj.T Associate Professor (S.G) sathyaraj@asetsafety.ac.in
    6. Senthilnathan. E Assistant Professor(S.G) senthil@asetsafety.ac.in
    7. Vennila. D Assistant Professor(S.G) vennila@asetsafety.ac.in
    8. Yuvaraj. R Assistant Professor(S.G) yuvaraj@asetsafety.ac.in
    9. Kishore.S Assistant Professor(S.G) kishore@asetsafety.ac.in
   10. Sathish. S Assistant Professor(S.G) sathish@asetsafety.ac.in
   11. Deiva Santhalyn Mercy.S Associate Professor (S.G) mercy@asesafety.ac.in
   12. Deepak. S Assistant Professor(S.G) ehs@asetsafety.ac.in
   13. Anjali. P Assistant Professor-(S.G) accounts@asetsafety.ac.in
   14. Krishna Prasanth.C Associate Professor-(J.G) krishnaprasanth@asetsafety.ac.in
   15. Rajesh Kumar.S Instructor-(J.G) rajeshkumar@asetsafety.ac.in
   16. Deiva Nesam Hannah.S Assistant Professor-(J.G) hannah@asetsafety.ac.in
   17. Vigneswaran. S Assistant Professor-(J.G) vignesh@asetsafety.ac.in
   18. Abdullah. J Assistant Professor-(J.G) abdullah@asetsafety.ac.in
   19. Poovarasi. S Assistant Professor-(J.G) receptionist@asetsafety.ac.in
   20. Vaishali Marimuthu Assistant Professor-(J.G) Vaishali@asetsafety.ac.in
   21. Denis. A Lab Assistant denis@asetsafety
   22. Logeswari. G Lab Assistant admin@asetsafety.ac.in
   23. Mohamed Hameem. H Lab Assistant hameem@asetsafety.ac.in
   24. Mohamed Wahith. J Lab Assistant Mohamedwahith@asetsafety.ac.in
   25. Hasain. H Academic -IC Hasain@asetsafety.ac.in