Staff Directory





    1. Dr.A.Mohammed Rizwan B.Sc., M.B.A., PGDOHSM CEO 12 Years
    2. Mohamed Fahad. M. MCA, MBA Director 11 Years
    3. Santhosh Kumar. K B.Sc., M.Sc., OHSA Manager – Operations 8 Years
    4. Charles John M.E., MBA Head of Department 35 Years
    5. Sathish Kumar. K B.E [EEE]., PG [OHSM] Associate Professor (S.G) 8 Years
    6. Senthilnathan. E B.E [ECE] Associate Professor (S.G) 8 Years
    7. Vignesh Kumar. S MBA [ISE] Associate Professor (S.G) 9 Years
    8. Manivannan. G M.Tech  Associate Professor (S.G) 4 Years
   10. Denis. A M.Sc [IS&H] Associate Professor (J.G) 5 Years
   11. Kishore.S BE [Mech.] Associate Professor (S.G) 14 Years
   12. Deiva Nesam Hannah.S ME Associate Professor (S.G) 5 Years
   13. Hasain. H M.Sc [F&ISM] Academic IC 2 Years
   14. Asai Kannan. S M.Sc [F&ISM], NEBOSH Instructor-(J.G) 6 Years
   15. Ashraf. A M.Sc [F&ISM], NEBOSH Instructor-(J.G) 5 Years
   16. Narendran. S M.Phil [Social Work] Guest Lecturer 6 Years
   17. Kavitha. T M.Phil [Mathematics] Guest Lecturer 20 Years
   18. Murugan. B M.Com, D.LL, LLB, M.L., Guest Lecturer 22 Years
   19. Dr. S. Susithra MBA, Doctorate of Philosophy Guest Lecturer 17 Years
   20. Ramnath Vaidyanathan Diploma in Port Management Guest Lecturer 32 Years
   21. Senthil Venkata Ramanan BA [History] Guest Lecturer 20 Years
   22. Sham Raj. T B.E [Mech] Associate Professor (J.G) 4 Years
   23. Mohamed Wahith BE [EEE] Training & Placement Cell 3 Years
   24. Vidya Saroj. S MBA [Marketing & Finance] HR Dept. 1 Years
   25. Anjali. A BE [EEE] Accounts Dept. 7 Years
   26. Logeswari. G B.Sc [Computer Science] Computer Lab Incharge 4 Years
   27. Ranjani. P BE (CSE) Computer Lab Incharge 4 Years
   28. Mohamed Hameem. H B.Sc [F&ISM] PPE Lab Incharge 1 Years
   29. Selva Kumar. I B.Sc [F&ISM] Admin Dept. 1 Years
   30. Kalyana Kumar. S DECE Admin Dept. 4 Years
   31. Megavarshini. S.A BCA Admin Dept. 3 Years
   32. Mohammed Thahir. P B.Sc [IT] Admin Dept. 2 Years